Nam Lee Pressed Metal Ind Ltd *Official* (SGX:G0I)

Perisher

Try to buy a few times liao. Shhhssshhhh, wait till I board then spread.

winorlose

hmmmm why nam lee?

What are they doing to gain growth? Quite stagnant already leh

winorlose

tsFSUSK.jpg

Unless you don't mind that huge 2bids spread and low liquidity.

FA wise, good but unless some significant corporate development is ongoing.. i doubt any room for share price growth..

but always.. demand > supply will see it's share flying

If no one wants to action, will be stuck here

Perisher

Zero debt, cash rich both sounds like great recipe for growth and expansion. Anyway, I'm away, not very convenient to paste my research here now. Update when I board bah.

winorlose

I've put into my watchlist cause i like cash rich zero debt companies.. but if no growth and non-exciting sector.. really.. BBs dont really like to play such boring shares

Perisher

Oh yeah, we looking for different things, I'm more of a long term type, can patiently wait for growth. The dividends also not bad. Yours is rapid growth fast in fast out. Different style bah.

appleorange_

buy few weeks liao,

always ding dong between 0.29 and 0.295 before today :s22:

somedays no volume somemore :s13:

winorlose

buy few weeks liao,

always ding dong between 0.29 and 0.295 before today :s22:

somedays no volume somemore :s13:

Let's spice things up abit.. hahaha :s13:

of course la, dont have volume to spice it up how to move..

When this page go to 20 over pages, then you know u've made it!

Stops @ 0.290

only 30k shares, can tahan.. take dividend also not bad

winorlose

actually since its majority owned by her owners, they shouldnt waste time listing anymore in sgx. Little volume, not much corporate actions. Business is stable.. Dont need to list and pay sgx all these fees.. They also dont need funds for expansion since they are cash rich.. Just make a general offer and delist better la.

They can keep their profit all to themselves instead of sharing the pie with public

SCG8866T

actually since its majority owned by her owners, they shouldnt waste time listing anymore in sgx. Little volume, not much corporate actions. Business is stable.. Dont need to list and pay sgx all these fees.. They also dont need funds for expansion since they are cash rich.. Just make a general offer and delist better la.

They can keep their profit all to themselves instead of sharing the pie with public

Yes privatization is our aim too. Offer price should be close to its NAV :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.